From Orlando

Hi,

This was the first time I got an opportunity to speak at the Annual ASUG conference/Sapphire. The overall attendance this year was less compared to last year, but I guess the session content was not all the bad (from the feedback I got from some participants). The event was held at the exact same venue as last year (Orange County Convention Center). Don Henley provided entertainment to us on the 3rd night..

My session today went well…Vish attended the conference along with me. And as I type this post, I look back at some good networking opportunities we had here and potentially some good partnerships that may foster out of these soon. We will share some good news with all of you soon.

Cheers!

Ganpy.

May 14, 2009 - Ganpy at ASUG/Sapphire

May 14, 2009 - Ganpy at ASUG/Sapphire

Leave a Reply

